FIND OUR CIDER

SPECIFIC
INQUIRIES

Wholesale Orders- JORDAN LEFLEUR

jordan@ninepincider.com 917.699.9529

UPSTATE NY SALES - JORDAN LEFLEUR

Jordan@ninepincider.com 518.949.4609

EASTERN NY SALES - Josh whelan

Josh@ninepincider.com 914.391.7369

NYC SALES- Josh Whelan

Josh@ninepincider.com 914.391.7369

WESTERN NY SALES- KELSEY JELOWSKI

kelsey@ninepincider.com  716.923.8283

MA & CT SALES - JOSH WHELAN

Josh@ninepincider.com 914.391.7369

MEDIA/PRESS INQUIRIES - Leanne Ricchiuti

leanne.ricchiuti@overit.com 518.222.8073

Individual & Corporate EVENT Inquiries

jessica@ninepincider.com 518.281.5745

day to day tasting room

Monday - Thursday: klaire@ninepincider.com

Thursday - Sunday: lauren@ninepincider.com

Custom Bottles & Cider

jessica@ninepincider.com 518.281.5745

ALL DONATION REQUESTS

ninepindonations@gmail.com

Join Nine Pin's InCider E-Newsletter

* indicates required

THE TEAM

ALEJANDRO

FOUNDER & CIDER MAKER

SONYA

MANAGER

Erika

Administrative Coordinator/HR

JOE

GRAPHIC DESIGNER

Danielle

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING

JORDAN

DIRECTOR OF SALES

Jessica

Event Coordinator

KARA

INVENTORY

JAKE

CIDER MAKER

Mike

Cellar Hand

Alex

Cider Maker

DYLAN

SELF DISTRIBUTION SALES & MARKETS

Sam

Hudson Valley Sales

Zac

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Jean

UPSTATE SALES

Donnell

Facilities

Lauren

Bar Lead

Klaire

Bar Lead

Gabe

Tasting Room

Aimee

Tasting Room

Marlene

TASTING ROOM

TONY

FARMERS MARKETS

Mackenzie

Events & Festivals

Courtney

Events & Festivals

Marquise

EVENTS & FESTIVALS

Linda

Events & Festivals

Angelina

EVENTS & FESTIVALS

Eric

EVENTS & FESTIVALS

Erik

EVENTS & FESTIVALS

SAMBA

OFFICIAL CIDER DOG

BELLA

UNOFFICIAL CIDER DOG