ONLINE CIDER ORDERS

Call 518.449.9999 for local pick-up

Visit our online store for shipping

CIDER In NEW YORKCider OUT OF STATEMerch & Apparel
Same Day Delivery in NYC

FIND OUR CIDER

FIND US IN A STEWART'S
BEER CAVE NEAR YOU!

Need help finding our cider near you? Contact us and we will put you in touch with a local sales rep to provide you with options!

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.
Thank you! We will contact you as soon as possible!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

SPECIFIC
INQUIRES

MARKETING - JOSH WHELAN

Josh@ninepincider.com 914.391.7369

UPSTATE NY SALES - JORDAN LEFLEUR

Jordan@ninepincider.com 518.949.4609

EASTERN NY SALES - Josh whelan

Josh@ninepincider.com 914.391.7369

NYC SALES- AUSTIN VILLELA

Austin@ninepincider.com 917.699.9529

WESTERN NY SALES- KELSEY JELOWSKI

kelsey@ninepincider.com  716.923.8283

MA & CT SALES - JOSH WHELAN

Josh@ninepincider.com 914.391.7369

MEDIA/PRESS INQUIRIES - JOE BONILLA

Joe@relentlessaware.com 518.813.4905

Individual & Corporate Inquiries

Cara@ninepincider.com 518.281.5745

Custom Bottles & Cider

Cara@ninepincider.com 518.281.5745

ALL DONATION REQUESTS

Ninepindonations@gmail.com

Subscribe to Nine Pin's mailing list

* indicates required

THE TEAM

ALEJANDRO

FOUNDER & CIDER MAKER

SONYA

MANAGER

JOSH

SALES & MARKETING

JOE

GRAPHIC DESIGNER

JAKE P.

CIDER MAKER

KARA

INVENTORY

DYLAN

SALES & MARKETS

KELSEY

WESTERN NY SALES

Taylor

TASTING ROOM

JORDAN

Upstate Cider Sales

BENJI

CIDER MAKER

TONY

FARMER MARKETS

SAMBA

OFFICIAL CIDER DOG

NALA

UNOFFICIAL CIDER DOG

BELLA

UNOFFICIAL CIDER DOG